Chastity – So much fun it will make your Dom propose

Edward has now been in chastity for around two weeks, and we’re really enjoying it. It makes him even more attentive than usual (though he’s pretty attentive to begin with), and makes him feel more mine. I was expecting those aspects of it because others have talked about going through similar processes. One thing I wasn’t expecting, however, was the effect it would have on me: him behaving more submissively actually seems to make me more excited about dominating him. I’m more likely to get distracted and aroused by thoughts of further ways to strip him of his feeling like his body is his own.

I went to visit him this past weekend after he’d been in chastity for around 10 days. As you might imagine, he was very happy to see me. He met me at the airport with stockings, a garter belt, and a butt plug on under his clothes. The latter was under my instruction, the rest was his effort to please me. We had a lovely brunch, and then went home. He removed my shoes and kissed my feet as he always does. We had to talk to his parents soon, so we knew we might not have time to have much sex yet. We made out with our clothes still on, rubbing up against each other, enjoying the feel of each others’ bodies. I took off my shirt and jeans, slipped my soft packing cock into my panties, and enjoyed watching him suck it for awhile. I removed his jeans and shirt to see his lingerie. He rubbed his caged cock against my free one from inside his panties, which felt very good. I had him remove my bra so I could feel his chest against mine. How I love that feeling. We continued kissing each other deeply and grinding against one another until it was time to talk get dressed and talk to his parents.

After meeting his parents for the first time on Skype, we got undressed again. I told him he had to make me come solely by biting my breasts before he could touch my cunt (I can come from pain). He licked, sucked, nibbled, and gnawed until I was convulsing in ecstasy. By then I was very wet and I let him feel as much. I told him how hot it made me to see him locked up and longing for me; how proud I was to have him as my slave. Before letting him lick me I strapped the cock gag to his face and rode it until I was squirting into his eyes, and all over his hairy chest. I asked him whether he wanted to lick me and of course he gave me an enthusiastic affirmative. I took the gag off, slowly lowered my cunt to his mouth and let him lick my labia, my clit, and my sopping wet hole. I filled his mouth with come until it started dripping down his cheeks and into his hair. Eventually, sated, I lay down beside him, kissed his dripping lips, and lay my head on his shoulder.

We looked into each others’ eyes and talked about how lucky we are to have each other – someone we are so compatible with both inside the bedroom and out; someone equally unusual and marvelous; someone who understands. I was planning on proposing to him in November, one year from when I first put him in his collar, but this moment seemed too perfect to let pass. I asked him to marry me, and he said yes. We had been planning on napping then, (I had come there on a 6:30 am flight) but now we were too excited. We reveled in the feeling that we get each other forever. We luxuriated in the realization that this is only the beginning. We were in a state of utter bliss – laughing and crying with joy intermittently. It was a lovely moment.

He asked me if I would let him out of chastity so he could feel me from the inside even if I wouldn’t let him come. I joked that I wasn’t going to let him out till our wedding night. Then, more seriously, I told him that first I was going to be inside of him. He went to remove the butt plug and clean his ass out while I strapped on my favorite double ended dildo with my harness to allow me to relax and fuck him as hard as I want while being able to get a lot of feeling too. I warmed his ass up first by slipping one, two, three fingers inside of him. Then I lubed up my cock and entered slowly with him on his back and his legs on my shoulders. I started languidly, then gradually increased my pace and force. I kissed him, spat on him, and pulled his hair. I came as I fucked him. Then I rolled onto my back. I wanted to watch him ride my cock. I wanted to see him hungry for my dick. I enjoyed watching him slide up and down me, experiencing both pain and pleasure, and not being able to touch himself because of the chastity device. Eventually it was obvious that it was more pain than pleasure, and I let him stop. We delighted in the fact that we will have the rest of our lives to do that. I want to make him come without touching his cock someday.

After holding him for awhile, I caned him. We have a rule that he must always sit down at home when peeing without the luxury of a toilet seat. A couple of months ago I found out that he hadn’t been doing so when I wasn’t around. In our rules, it wasn’t clear that he had to do it when I wasn’t there, so I told him that from that point forth he was going to sit without a toilet seat at home, regardless of my presence. He had forgotten this conversation, and persisted in using the toilet seat. He received 120 strokes – one for each time he would have peed at home. After that he kneeled in front of me, apologized, thanked me for correcting him and making him a better slave, and kissed my feet.

It was then time to let him out of his cage. He washed his cock, and I felt his nude body against mine for the first time in a month. His cock was raw in places where he had swelled against the CB6000*. That combined with just the excitement of my touching him made him shiver each time I lightly caressed his cock. I lubed him up so that I could enjoy him rubbing against my clitoris. He begged to be inside of me, and eventually I enthusiastically took him in, with him on top. It was hard for him to thrust for very long without coming, so I kept him deep inside of me as he bit my neck hard. I pressed my pelvis up against him as he did so, and felt myself contracting around him. We did this a few times before I let him resume thrusting, and then finally let him come with me

We then showered, dressed, and went out to a delicious dinner with champagne to celebrate. I imagine that’s different from the way that most people get engaged, but for us it was perfect.

*It seems the CB6000 is a bit too small for him. Anyone out there have recommendations for a good device for a large cock that isn’t too heavy? He’s around 4 and 3/4 inches when flaccid, but doesn’t have huge balls, so many devices that are large enough for his cock will slip off because of the weight.

Posted on October 6, 2012, in D/s Relationships, tease and denial and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Congratulations on the engagement! ^_^

  2. It’s wonderful, it’s great news…your words, your post transpire happines…it’s real “bonheur”…congratulations!!!

  3. Love your writing and your dominance.

  1. Pingback: FETISHWEEK: Your Sexual Freedom Is On Trial In Missouri | Dirk Hooper Photography

Leave a Reply

