We will be entering lockdown mode in 5…4…3…2…1

I have mentioned that I would never put a sub in permanent chastity, but this does not mean that I have no interest in chastity play. Right now my slave lives a shortish plane ride away from me. This has a lot of cons. However, it does enable me to put him into chastity without taunting myself any more than I do normally when I cannot indulge in his physical presence. My usual problem with chastity is that I want him just as much as he wants me, and his cock is one of my favorite parts of him. Thus, when he’s in chastity, I kind of feel like I am too (I know, I know, I still get to masturbate and receive digital and oral pleasure, but after awhile I just really want his cock). We are allowed to see other people, but I generally don’t when he’s around. We have threesomes on occasion, but that’s about it.

Image

My slave in the CB6000…mmmm….

When we’re in separate places, it’s a horse of a different color. I am more likely to have sex with others on my own, and I can’t have any part of his body anyways. Thus, I get to really tease him – tease him till his cock strains against its plastic cage trying to get hard – while I am teased no more than usual. This is the first time I’ve put him into a chastity device (though there’s been plenty of orgasm denial), so it will be interesting to see how it goes. I will be sure to keep you updated!

Posted on September 19, 2012, in chastity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

