Unfulfilled fantasy

I think of you late at night

Moisture filling my cunt

I imagine seducing you

Binding my breasts

Packing

Walking into a gay bar

Watching you dance with other men

I want you

I would buy you a drink

Press up against you

Bend you over on the dance floor

Your ass grinding my cock

I want to take you home

Throw you against the wall

Tear off your clothes

Kiss bite kiss bite bite

I’ve wanted to devour you since the moment we met

As I imagine you sucking my cock

I begin to cry

Yearning to feel you from the inside

Needing to enter you with my flesh

Fucking you but never feeling you

Watching you come all over yourself

But never feeling your contractions

Coming inside of you

Collapsing in a sated sweaty sleep like we always do

Posted on July 15, 2012, in poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Nice fantasy…words full of sensuality with a beatiful image of relax after extasy moments.

Leave a Reply

